Holiday List


 INDO-US SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY FORUM

“Fulbright House”

12, Hailey Road, New Delhi 110001

LIST OF HOLIDAYS 2017

 

SNo. DATE DAY HOLIDAYS TYPE
1 January 26 Thursday Republic Day Indian
2 March 13 Monday Holi Indian
3 April 14 Friday Good Friday Indian
4 April 16 Sunday Easter Indian
5 June 26 Monday Idu’l Fitr Indian
6 July 04 Tuesday Independance Day American
7 April 20th Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti Indian
8 July 04th Monday Independence Day American
9 August 15 Tuesday Independence Day Indian
10 September 30 Saturday Dussehra Indian
11 October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday Indian
12 October 19 Thursday Diwali Indian
13 November 4 Saturday Gurunanak's Birthday Indian
14 December 25 Monday  Christmas Day Indian/American


Activities and Events

Follow us on

facebook twitter